August 29th, 2023

I'm REWORKING the whole posting structure... fucking FINALLY am I right?? No more scrolling for two hours just to read a whole paragraph of nothing. I've also decided to type like a normal person and not some braindead journalist or something, so look forward to reading some good stuff later on ;)) What's good what's been going on you ask? I got chickens chillinanmaxin in my living room, been playing nothing but old Zelda games for like the past month, found a copy of Baldur's Gate II for $11 AND Final Fantasy IX for $5, but I guess keeping CDs organized is too difficult so I'm on a waiting list while they look for the actual CD for the game >:) As for plants 🌱 I stole some peanuts from the store and planted them, and now I've got three libre peanut plants. Such a versatile plant too, trail mix, peanut butter, all those asian foods with peanuts in them, all free and open source.